Image

But What Is Stopping You?

Photography by: BusiDh

 

Contact BusiDh

5 thoughts on “But What Is Stopping You?

  1. Hey Busidh,

    One photograph and a one-liner, yet so pregnant with depth πŸ™‚

    I find that for most people, the usual suspect is the fear of failing, desperation for other people’s validation, and self-doubt.

    I say “Just do it”, I once saw a nicely profound quote “The secret of success, is to do it afraid”. I quite agree.

    Have a lovely weekend!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hey you πŸ™‚ My heart honestly dances when I get a comment like tbis about something I have captured. Thank you so much for sharing this with me. I absolutely agree with that quote! May you have a beautiful and FEARLESS weekend too πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

